WELCOME BACK ** Please visit our COVID-19 section. You'll find our Home Learning page, Important information about Covid-19, Information on Staying Safe On-line and much more.
Subslider bottom

Meet the Staff

Itchyrobot Lgoo
Senior Leadership Team
Mrs Alexa O’Gara Headteacher
Mr Neil Salter Deputy Head/Year 6 Teacher
Mrs Laura Leason Assistant Head/SENDCO
Mrs Jo Nicholson Year 5 Teacher
Mrs Kerry Sturman Year 4 Teacher
Miss Alix Tripp Year 3 Teacher
Mr Andrew Pengilley Year 2 Teacher
Miss Abi McManus Year 1 Teacher
Miss Nichola Topcliffe Reception Teacher
Miss Nicola Follen Nursery Teacher/EYFS Leader
Mrs Tracey Close Nursery Teacher
Mrs Nicola Chapman French Teacher
Mrs Karen Hamilton Science Teacher
Mrs Ann Flavell Support Teacher
Teaching Assistants
Mrs Sally Person Year 6/TA Voice
Mrs Ruth Iceton Year 5
Mrs Dawn Smith Year 4
Mrs Wendy McGinley Year 3
Miss Poppy Cornforth Year 2
Mrs Bev Nicholson Year 1
Georgina Scurr EYFS
Katie Robinson EYFS
Jo Hill EYFS
Mrs Alison Wilson School Business Manager
Mrs Alison Brown School Administrator
Mrs Beverley Saunders School Administrator


Itchyrobot Lgoo