Nunthorpe Primary Academy Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Appointed governors				
Amy Booth		20 Sep 2024	20 Sep 2024	19 Sep 2028
Mrs Julie Conner		11 Feb 2021	11 Feb 2021	10 Feb 2025
Mrs Julie Hewison		24 Apr 2023	24 Apr 2023	23 Apr 2027
Sophie Holland-Francis		08 Feb 2024	08 Feb 2024	07 Feb 2028
Miss Carole Jeffels		08 Dec 2022	09 Dec 2022	08 Dec 2026
Mrs Sarah Myers			20 Jul 2022	19 Jul 2026
Mr Lee Wood		11 Dec 2020	10 Dec 2024	10 Dec 2028
Vacancy (1)				
Executive Headteacher				
Mrs Alexa O'Gara		01 May 2024		
Heads of School				
Mr Neil Salter		01 May 2024		
Parent governors				
Mr Anthony Conlin		09 Dec 2021	09 Dec 2021	08 Dec 2025
Emma Woolams		23 Jan 2024	23 Jan 2024	22 Jan 2028
Staff governors				
Joanne Dent		31 Mar 2022	31 Mar 2022	30 Mar 2026
Vacancy (1)				