** Please visit our Return to School in September - information page** it's under the COVID-19 section. Have a safe Summer break - see you all back at school on Tuesday 1st September.
Subslider bottom

Governing Body Structure

Itchyrobot Lgoo
Member Role Appointed by Date appointed
Mrs J Conner Chair of Governors Trust Appointed 13.11.18
Mrs J Woods  Member of IAT Trust Appointed 23.06.14
Mr D Atkin  Trustee of IAT Trust Appointed 23.06.14
Mrs A O’Gara Headteacher Headteacher 01.06.14
Mr N Salter Deputy Head Staff Governor 16.11.15
Mrs A Wilson Business Manager Co-opted 30.06.14
Mrs K Deen  Trustee of IAT Co-opted 07.11.14
Mr J Hemsworth   Co-opted 02.02.17
Mrs S Myers   Trust Appointed June 17
Mr C Cunningham   Trust Appointed Jan 19
Mrs H Blackburn   Trust Appointed Jan 19
Miss A Loughran   Parent Governor May 19
12 Governors
0 Vacancies


Parent Governors are elected by other parents of children registered at the Academy. If posts cannot be filed through this route the Governing Body may make the appointment.

Staff Governors are elected by other staff employed at the Academy.

Co-opted Governors are appointed by the Governing Body.

Business Interests



Itchyrobot Lgoo